top of page
Search

IGNORANCE KILLS


I had the great luck to have read a small book, when I was a teenager, teaching only natural ways for avoiding unplanned pregnancy and it has served me perfectly well without a fail throughout the years.


I got the idea to write a book on the topic, but never thought it was really necessary for I have wrongly assumed that, if I have read this little book everybody else should have too until, actually, a male family friend informed me that it wasn't the case and that women were going through a lot of suffering, taking pills, altering their fragile hormonal balance only to avoid unwanted pregnancy, which in my experience is highly unnecessary and dangerous. (Why? Read my blog post for a better picture: 'Pharmaceutical Contraceptive Products' Side Effects'.)


So, it took me nine (9) years to get myself to write this book, but honestly, if it wasn't for the story of our family friend I maybe still fighting with the Shakespearian dilemma: 'To write it or not to' and since December 2018 I have released the Second Edition of the book, which is paralytically here to say as simple as that - IGNORANCE KILLS and literally so, but if you are reading this know that it's at the expense of your health.


Find out more about the book following this link. There is another one at the end of the page, which will take you to online eBook and print retailers to purchase your own copy. HOWEVER, if you are a teenager and can't afford it (we all have been teenagers once), PLEASE email us or leave a comment below and I will send you back a Free copy of my book.


Pett Corby

54 views0 comments
bottom of page